Club Chairman:  Mrs Hazel Timmis

Club Secretary:  Major Terry Warburton

Club Treasurer:  Miss Elaine Timmis

Chief Umpire:    Mr Ian Grimes

Club Welfare Officer:  Mr Jim Tipp BVSc MRCVS

Club Safety Officer: Major Samantha Bunyan

Chaplain to the Club: Reverend Linda Cox.

Club Official Timekeeper: Mr James Crossley

Club Official Photographer: Mr Steve Wall & Mrs Jo Wall

Images can be seen at

Groundsmen, inventors and fixers of all problems:  Mr Mike Timmis & Mr Dan Roberts